Skip to content

runthreeseven

.living well.

Breakfast for me is almost ALWAYS oats especially when at work.
I’ve usually trained in the morning already and am craving a carb fix by 9:30am.
I have Weightwise Oats because they have more protein and fibre than regular oats, I mix them up with water and a splash of milk.
Lately I’ve been adding 1/2tblspn of Almond Spread (calorie dense I know but it makes the meal twice as filling) and a tablespoon of sugar free maple syrup by Queens which you can find at Coles (recommended to me by the stunning @leislfit on twitter)
I actually crave this every morning and I am not really the type of person to be comfortable eating the same thing over and over again but oats have been my go-to staple for breakfast for a couple of months now.

20110629-104110.jpg

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

