Skip to content

runthreeseven

.living well.

In celebration of now being within the twelve days of Christmas, I thought it only fair to post my Christmas Wishlist.

To be perfectly honest, I’m a really terrible person to buy gifts for. Mostly because I see something and buy it myself and leave little left for anyone else to gift me. However, my bank account is certainly not endless and if Santa could leave these few things (some which are completely dream items I’ll probably never own) I’d be one hell of a happy camper.


Polar FT80 Heart Rate Monitor/Watch.

 

An iPhone Elite – I don’t even know if this is a legitimate product, but I seriously want one so badly.

An iPhone with a keyboard? What more could you want in a phone.

 

 

If that fails: an iPhone 4. I’ve been meaning to go out and get one for awhile now, but I don’t do lining up and I certainly don’t do waiting lists (unless it is for a Hermes Birkin 😉 ) and to be frank, the whole idea has lost its lustre substantially. However, I’m an Apple junkie… so it’s still a must-have.

 

A London Christmas – Two of my favourite people are living in London and I miss them dearly.

 

I’m scared of wearing heels these days in case I injure myself and can’t run – but I’d break an ankle* for Louboutins.

(*Okay, maybe sprain).

 

Ray Ban Wayfarers in Black. My old pair is really on the decline.

 

A Burberry Trench Coat, though I suppose this isn’t a great summer gift.

(Birthday perhaps – it’s a good thing I’m mid-year… I can have summer and winter gifts)

 

This figure.

 

Michael Kors Golden Oversized Runway Watch

Simple, elegant… and I don’t have a gold watch yet.

 

And last but certainly not least, someone to pay off my fitness course fees.

There’s something about paying to go to school that doesn’t bode well with me. Or any other student I’m sure.

So… what’s on your Christmas wish list?

 

 

xo

 


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

